Awesome Autumn!

Just stopping to say HI! and a quick update during this busy awesome autumn! Over the last few weeks I’ve had the pleasure of performing at wonderful shows alongside fantastic casts. I had great fun debuting my new ‘Juicy Disco’ act at Coochie Crunch in Bristol, followed by a lovely local show run by BurleX Exeter, then the Elvis Festival (more on that to follow in another post!) and I returned to one of my favourite shows- Kinky & Quirky in Torquay. I also debuted my new ‘Skeletor’ act at Bristol Burlesque Festival (on my birthday!) and performed and posed as Beetlejuice at Dr Sketchy’s Nottingham for some amazing artists.

Next up I will be returning to another fab show – Cherries On a Cloud in Gloucester, followed by Hurly Burly Halloween in Oslo, Norway and then the Amsterdam Burlesque Award. All exciting stuff, photos and more to come soon!

Backstage at Bristol Burlesque Festival

Backstage at Bristol Burlesque Festival

