International Burlesque Circus

I was recently invited to perform at International Burlesque Circus‘s ‘Exotic Sensations’ show in Utrecht in the Netherlands.  Known as Holland’s ‘Most spectacular burlesque experience’, I was very honoured to be part of this! I was joined by wonderful performers such as Domino Barbeau, Calamity Chang, The Great Leo, Mr MoMo, Mr Weird Beard and a fashion show by Rosie’s Art. It certainly was spectacular! This show also has SUCH a fantastic production team, well done all.

I debuted my new ‘Tiki Swing’ act and also performed my ‘Luchador’ act which went down a storm!

As a bonus, i got to have a quick post-show photo shoot with the legendary Peter Diablow!  Thanks to Peter and all the great photographers who were there, here’s some photos from the weekend and a highlights video of the show:

